spade

Hjem/spade

Styret

Styret Ytre Andøya Vel:

Navn Adresse Tlf Ny Mail
Dagfinn Haarr (leder/kasserer) Løvika 482 67 701 2011 dhaarr@online.no
Thomas Lid Andøysløyfen 93250001 2015 thomas.lid@telenor.com
Monica Hernandez Løvika 2018 monica.brunell.hernandez@gmail.com
Egill Jahnsen Andøysløyfen 95212033 2009 Egill.jahnsen@online.no
Arve Eklund Andøysløyfen 94785000 2010 areklund@online.no
Thorbjørn Ratvik Andøytoppen 2011 tratvik@gmail.com
Carl gustav Christensen Andøyveien 2017 cgchristensen78@gmail.com
Cecile Odland Andøyfaret xxxxxxx 2017 cecilie.odland@icloud.com